Student Government Association

Student opinion and participation are valuable and integral parts of any good academic institution. The Student Government Association includes the elected officers of the school, grade representatives from the upper school, and faculty advisors.

Altamont SGA Executive Officers 2019-20
President: Caroline Lee
Vice President: Thomas Hitt
Secretary: Tyler Walley
Treasurer: Ahad Bashir

SGA Advisors:
Pattie Bank, pbank@altamontschool.org
Larry McCain, lmccain@altamontschool.org

Student Forum

2019-2020 Club Sign Up

Useful Documents