Skip To Main Content

Student Government Association

Student opinion and participation are valuable and integral parts of any good academic institution. The Student Government Association includes the elected officers of the school, grade representatives from the upper school, and faculty advisors.

SGA Executive Officers 2023-24

President: Riley Pierce
VP: Johnny Stumpff
Treasurer: Frasier Horton
Secretary: Aubrey Sanders
Sponsors: Ms. K. Williams, Mr. McCain and Ms. ONeal 
2023-24 Senior SGA Officers

Senior Class Officers

President: Olivia vanlandingham 
Co-VP: Shreya Patel and Kate Lowe
Treasurer: calli Hontzas
Recording Secretary: Ryan Vance 
Responding Secretary: Kirstan Davie 
Sponsors: Ms. K Williams and Mrs. Rogers

Junior Class Officers

President: Izzy Sellers
VP: Raju Sudarshan 
Secretary: Alexander Skrowonski
Treasurer: Hannah lebensberger
Sponsors: Mrs. Zareva and Mrs. Heine

Sophomore Class Officers

President: Jake McLane 
VP: AJ Gallitz 
Secretary: Aadi Patel
Treasurer: Holman Grey 

Freshman Class Officers

President: Aiden Owens 
Vp: Callen Hoke
Secretary: Sarah Marshall
Treasurer: Olivia Short 
Sponsors: Mrs. Hill and Ms. M. Williams 

Useful Documents

Student Forum

a view of the school front, showing an abstract bronze sculpture called %22Seminar%22