News Detail Page


APA Announces Solo Competition Winners
Julie Beckwith

Congratulations to the winners of the APA Solo Competition!

Back Row: Juliet Cabraja, Emma Lembke, and Nic Parmer

Front Row: Anja Trierweiler, Surina Prabhu, Fion Chang, Kylie Scroggins, Kiana Perkins, and Eleanor Roth

Not Pictured: Mary Allen Murray

  • News Archive
  • School News