Head of School: Sarah W. Whiteside

Head of Upper School
: J.P. Hemingway
Head of Middle School
: Ally Leonard

Dean of Faculty: Trudy Loop
Dean of Students, 5th, 6th & 7th Grades: Lia Gerety
Dean of Students, 8th Grade: Cameron Gaede
Dean of Students, Upper School : Danielle Wattleton-Anderson

Assistant to the Head of School and Events Coordinator: Kimber Williams
Assistant Director of College Counseling: Pam Monroe
Business Office Administrative Assistant: Cindy Smith
Business Office Administrative Assistant: Emily Scruggs
Director of Admissions: Thomas Goldsmith
Director of Altamont Fund: Beth Corey
Director of Alumni Relations: Margaret Whiteside
Director of Athletics: Sean Gibson
Director of the C. Kyser Miree Ethical Leadership Center: Katherine Berdy
Director of Capital Campaign & Advancement: Charlotte Russ
Director of College Counseling: Cameron Gaede
Director of Communications & Marketing: Julie Beckwith
Director of Finance : Amber McKowen
Director of Food Services: Jennifer Grissom
Director of Facilities: Jon Vann
Director of Middle School Athletics: Sean Gibson
Director of Summer Programs & Schedule Coordinator: Josh Barnard
Director of Technology: Eddy Dunn
Facilities: Bruce Jones
Facilities: Sammy Lawson
Food Services: Malinda James
Food Services: Bobbye Johnson
Food Services: Bartoe Lane
Food Services: Penny Lawson
Front Office: Denise Williams
Registrar: Laura Anne Ottaviani-Chacon
Student Assistance Counselor: Laura Patterson, LPC, NCC